Exir Wuxi

About Exir

Exir is a Swedish full contract manufacturing company operating on the global market. The business provides production services by manufacturing and delivering complete products to our Customers. Our strength is to help companies lower their production costs meanwhile improving their product quality through long-term cooperation’s.

Exir is a family owned company with roots and values from Småland, Sweden. Since 2006, the operation is located in an established subcontracting area outside of Shanghai, to have direct access to the production advantages that China offers. In Wuxi, Exir has its own assembly factory of 8500 m2 with primary focus of sourcing, manufacturing and product development. Today the company has a turnover of about 100 million SEK and 110 employees.

Since the start-up, the main focus has been to fulfill our Customer’s needs regarding flexibility, delivery precision and quality. To achieve the vision, we have implemented quality related registrations, internal processes and certifications. Our Swedish management in China ensures that the operation maintains efficient processes that meet the western specifications and requirements.

To conclude, Exir offers a full contract manufacturing service where the Customer will benefit from Chinese production advantages without compromising with their needs. Our vision is to be your long-term First Choice Partner.

关于卡塞尔中国

卡塞尔是一家面向全球市场提供合约制造的瑞典公司,公司业务包括为客户提供生产及成品运输服务。在长期合作中我公司可帮助客户降低生产成品,同时改进产品质量。

本公司为一家起源于瑞典斯莫兰的家族企业,于2006年设立中国工厂,毗邻上海,尽享中国市场生产优势。卡塞尔无锡工厂占地8500平方米,专注于采购、生产和产品开发。现今公司营业额约为一亿瑞典克朗,110名员工。

设立无锡工厂旨在满足客户对于灵活性、运输及时及质量的要求。基于此目的,我公司已完成相关的质量报备认证、内部流程控制及证书申领等相关手续。瑞典驻华管理团队负责运营,确保生产有效性,并满足西方标准及要求。

如上所述,卡塞尔公司提供完整的合约制造服务,帮助客户保持相同产品质量的同时享受中国制造的优势。我们的愿景是成为您长期选择的第一合作伙伴。